Mailing Address:
6710 W. Central Ave.
Suite: #2
Toledo, Ohio 43617

The Glass City Window & Door Team

Tim Smith: Partner
tsmith@glasscitywd.com

Jim Harms: Partner
jim@waynelumber.com

Amy Smith: Office Manager
amy@glasscitywd.com

Tom Fridrick: Sales Representative
tfridrick@glasscitywd.com

Fritz Schoen: Sales Representative 
fschoen@glasscitywd.com

Andrew Smith: Sales Representative
asmith@glasscitywd.com


Fill out my online form.